District‎ > ‎District Open Forum‎ > ‎

Thank you to our School Board!

posted Nov 15, 2016, 9:02 AM by Melissa Ohlendorf

School Board Member Appreciation Day is today!  Thank you board members for the hard work and dedicated time you put forth each and every day for the students of Beecher School District 200U!  Beecher School District 200U school board members include: Paul Goldrick (President), Larry Hermen (Vice President), Karen Scrementi (Secretary), Ronald S. Mazurek, Janet Paulmeier, Edward Palmisano, and Dean Jacobson.  The school district is very fortunate to have you serving and improving every facet of the school system.