BOE‎ > ‎

Contact Information

Beecher 200U Board of Education
Name
EmailOffice
Mr. Paul Goldrickpgoldrick@beecher200u.orgPresident
Mr. Larry HermenL.hermen@beecher200u.orgVice President
Mrs. Karen Scrementikscrementi@beecher200u.orgSecretary
Mr. Dean Jacobson
djacobson@beecher200u.orgMember
Mr. Ronald S. Mazurekrmazurek@beecher200u.orgMember
Mr. Edward Palmisanoepalmisano@beecher200u.orgMember
Mrs. Janet Paulmeierjpaulmeier@beecher200u.orgMember
General BOE Emailboardofeducation@beecher200u.org 
Comments