Elementary Staff


Looking for more departmental information? Check the elementary website here

Beecher Elementary School Main Phone Number: 708-946-2202
Beecher Elementary School Fax: 708-946-6075

 Title Name Email Website Extension
SuperintendentJeffrey McCartneyjmccartney@beecher200u.org  x1403
PrincipalNicole Blacknblack@beecher200u.org  x1103
KindergartenAllison Goedkeagoedke@beecher200u.org  x1130

Erika Hodacehodac@beecher200u.org  x1137

 Dawn Millerdmiller@beecher200u.org  x1145
Early Childhood Jennifer Vierkjvierk@beecher200u.org  x1129
1st GradeMary Baxter
mbaxter@beecher200u.org  x1125
 Wendy Marklandwmarkland@beecher200u.org  x1144
 Kathy Stolarekkstolarek@beecher200u.org  x1163
2nd GradeEileen Glivajegliva@beecher200u.org  x1121
 Emily Realereal@beecher200u.org  x1157
 Michelle Tiltgesmtiltges@beecher200u.org  x1132
3rd GradeBecky Goodwynbgoodwyn@beecher200u.org  x1133
 Beth Hayhurstbhayhurst@beecher200u.org  x1134
 Sue Wenteswente@beecher200u.org  x1166
4th GradeJennifer Dunlapjdunlap@beecher200u.org  x1131
  Laura Irwinlirwin@beecher200u.org
  x1138
 Tiffany Serafintserafin@beecher200u.org  x1159
5th GradeRachel Doylerdoyle@beecher200u.org  x1143
  Monica Schwarzentraubmschwarzentraub@beecher200u.org  x1147
 Sheryl Wadeswade@beecher200u.org  x1164
ArtMarcia Blouinmblouin@beecher200u.org  x1221
Computer LabMelissa Ohlendorfmohlendorf@beecher200u.org  x1106
TechnologyJoe Duncanjduncan@beecher200u.org  x2012
  Dave Stoverdstover@beecher200u.org  x2012
PsychologistSandra Hoffmanshoffman@beecher200u.org  x1112
Physical EducationNathan Schwarzentraubnschwarzentraub@beecher200u.org  x1126
 Tyler Shiremantshireman@beecher200u.org  x1330
Social WorkerRick Meltonrmelton@beecher200u.org  x1208
Special Education CoordinatorGeralyn Gordonggordon@beecher200u.org  x1110
Special EducationLoren Assiselassise@beecher200u.org  x1124
 Stephanie Loftinsloftin@beecher200u.orgWebsite x1142
 Lynn Skafishlskafish@beecher200u.org  x1161
Special ReadingSheila Oppenhuissoppenhuis@beecher200u.org  x1152
SpeechDavid Serafindserafin@beecher200u.org  x1159
  Amy Palmerapalmer@beecher200u.org  x1153
Office StaffDebbie Hermanson - Office Managerdhermanson@beecher200u.org  x1101
 Barb Becker - Secretarybbecker@beecher200u.org  x1102
  Paula Snyder - Secretarypsnyder@beecher200u.org  x1107
Band and MusicJason Hodacjhodac@beecher200u.org Website x1128
 Jim Vidmar jvidmar@beecher200u.org
 x1344
School NurseAngie Cadwalladeracadwallader@beecher200u.org  x2013

Human Resources: District 200U
Employment Opportunities: ISBE Online

Comments