Junior High Staff

Looking for more Beecher Junior High School information? Check the website HERE

Beecher Junior High School Phone Number: 708-946-3412
BJHS Fax Number: 708-946-2763

 Title Name Email Website Extension
SuperintendentJeffrey McCartneyjmccartney@beecher200u.org  x1403
PrincipalMike Meyermmeyer@beecher200u.org
 x1203
Office StaffTammy Wehling - Office Managertwehling@beecher200u.org  x1201
 Sharon Darling - Secretarysdarling@beecher200u.org  x1202
School NurseAngie Cadwallader - Nurseacadwallader@beecher200u.org  x2013
6th GradeKatie DeYoung - Reading/Englishkdeyoung@beecher200u.org  x1223
 Dana Fann - Mathdfann@beecher200u.org  x1224
 Ann Graniczny - Scienceagraniczny@beecher200u.org  x1225
 Stephen Hilger - Mathshilger@beecher200u.org  x1226
 Paddie Ploger - Reading/Englishpploger@beecher200u.org  x1234
 Mayme Studer - Special Educationmstuder@beecher200u.org  x1238
 Kathy Weiss - Social Studies    kweiss@beecher200u.org  x1242
7th GradeKatie DeYoung - Reading/Englishkdeyoung@beecher200u.org  x1223
 Dana Fann - Mathdfann@beecher200u.org  x1224
 Ann Graniczny - Healthagraniczny@beecher200u.org  x1225
 Stephen Hilger - Mathshilger@beecher200u.org  x1227
 Kevin Martewicz - Sciencekmartewicz@beecher200u.org  x1231
 Amy Propper - Special Educationapropper@beecher200u.org  x1235
 Janette Stein - Reading/Englishjstein@beecher200u.org  x1237
 Mayme Studer - Special Education   mstuder@beecher200u.org  x1238
 Nathan Thomas - Social Studiesnthomas@beecher200u.org  x1240
 Kathy Weiss - Social Studieskweiss@beecher200u.org  x1242
8th GradeKatie DeYoung - Social Studieskdeyoung@beecher200u.org  x1223
 Dana Fann - Mathdfann@beecher200u.org  x1224
 Ann Graniczny - Science/Healthagraniczny@beecher200u.org  x1225
 Stephen Hilger - Mathshilger@beecher200u.org  x1227
 Kevin Martewicz - Sciencekmartewicz@beecher200u.org  x1231
 Amy Propper - Special Educationapropper@beecher200u.org  x1235
 Jessica Schroeder - Reading/Englishjschroeder@beecher200u.org  x1236
 Nathan Thomas - Social Studiesnthomas@beecher200u.org  x1240
LibrarianHarriet Johnsonhjohnson@beecher200u.org  x1229
ArtMarcia Blouinmblouin@beecher200u.org  x1221
Band/ChorusJason Hodacjhodac@beecher200u.org Website x1228
 Jim Vidmarjvidmar@beecher200u.org Website x1344
Physical EducationKerry Pikal kpikal@beecher200u.org  x1211
 Carly Patkus - PE/Healthcpatkus@beecher200u.org  x1243
Social WorkDeb Rojasdrojas@beecher200u.org  x1207
 Rick Melton        rmelton@beecher200u.org
  x1208
Computer LabTerri Watermantwaterman@beecher200u.orgWebsite x1210
StaffJulia Cleary - Aidejcleary@beecher200u.org  x1200

Deb Szromba - Special Educationdszromba@beecher200u.org  x1200
  Laura Kaufman - Aidelkaufman@beecher200u.org  x1200
TechnologyJoe Duncan - Technology Directorjduncan@beecher200u.org  x2012
Food Service    April Franczykafranczyk@beecher200u.org
  x1213

Human Resources: District 200U
Employment Opportunities: ISBE Online

Comments