School Board Member Appreciation Day

On November 15, 2019, the state of Illinois will recognize the hard work and dedicated time put forth by school board members and celebrates “School Board Member Appreciation Day.” At Beecher 200U, our students, staff, parents, and community members are fortunate to have seven board members dedicated to improving every facet of the school district. Board members include: Larry Hermen (President), Paul Goldrick (Vice President), Elizabeth Dousias (Secretary), Juan Hernandez, Ronald S. Mazurek, Julie Papas, and J. Karla Wcisel. Thank you board members for your dedication, time, and commitment to Beecher School District! Our students and staff recognize and appreciate your support of District 200U.