BES Administration

BES Nicole Black

Nicole Black

Principal
nblack@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1100
BHS- Geri Gordon

Geralyn Gordon

Special Education Coordinator ggordon@beecher200u.org
Ext - x1107

Kindergarten/Pre K

Jennifer Vierk

Jennifer Barber

Early Childhood
jbarber@beecher200u.org
Ext - x1129
Dawn Miler

Dawn Miller

kindergarten
dmiller@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1145
Erkia Hodac

Erika Hodac

kindergarten
ehodac@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1137
Christy Cox

Christy Cox

Kindergarten
ccox@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1130

1st Grade

Kathy Stolarek

Kathy Stolarek

1st Grade
kstolarek@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1163
Wendy Markland

Wendy Markland

1st Grade
wmarkland@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1144
Mary Baxter

Mary Baxter

1st Grade
mbaxter@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1125

2nd Grade

Michelle Tiltges

Michelle Tiltges

2nd Grade
mtiltges@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1132
Emily Real

Emily Real

2nd Grade
ereal@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1157
Eileen Gliva

Eileen Gliva

2nd Grade
egliva@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1121

3rdGrade

6bccf92def4948c0b8db098e355821c7

Jill Kopec

3rd Grade
jkopec@beecher200u.org
Ext - x1140
Sue Wente

Sue Wente

3rd Grade
swente@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1166
Generic-Avatar

Beth Hayhurst

3rd Grade
bhayhurst@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1134
Becky Goodwyn

Becky Goodwyn

3rd Grade
bgoodwyn@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1133

4th Grade

Generic-Avatar

Tiffany Serafin

4th Grade
tserafin@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1159
Laura Irwin

Laura Irwin

4th Grade
lirwin@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1138
Generic-Avatar

Jennifer Dunlap

4th Grade
jdunlap@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1131

5th Grade

Sheryl Wade

Sheryl Wade

5th Grade
swade@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1164
Monica Schwarzentraub

Monica Schwarzentraub

5th Grade
mschwarzentraub@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1147
Rachel Doyle

Rachel Doyle

5th Grade
rdoyle@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1143

Special Education

Amy Palmer

Amy Palmer

Speech
apalmer@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1153
David Serafin

David Serafin

Speech
dserafin@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1159
Lynn Skafish

Lynn Skafish

Special Education
lskafish@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1161
Stephanie Loftin

Stephanie Loftin

Special Education
sloftin@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1142
Loren Assise

Loren Assisie

Special Education
lassise@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1124
Emily B

Emily Beaulieu

social Worker
ebeaulieu@beecher200u.org
Ext - x1108
Rick Melton

Rick Melton

Social Worker
rmelton@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1208
BHS- Sandy Hoffman

Sandy Hoffman

Psychologist
shoffman@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1112

Fine Arts

Jason Hodac

Jason Hodac

Band/Chorus
jhodac@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1228
Generic-Avatar

Sheila Oppenhuis

Special Reading
soppenhuis@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1152
Marcia Blouin

Marcia Blouin

Art
mblouin@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1221
Nathan Schwarzentraub

Nathan Schwarzentraub

Physical Education
nschwarzentraub@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1126
Tyler Shireman

Tyler Shireman

PE, Health, & Driver Education
tshireman@beecher200u.org
Ext - 1330

Technology

Melissa Ohlendorf

Melissa Ohlendorf

Computer Lab
mohlendorf@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1106

Office and Support Staff

Angie Cadwallader

Angie Cadwallader

School Nurse
acadwallader@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x2013
Katie Gersch

Katie Gersch

Secretary
kgersch@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1107
Barb Becker

Barb Becker

Secretary
bbecker@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1102
Debbie Hermanson

Debbie Hermanson

Office Staff
dhermanson@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1101
BHS- Sandy Hoffman

Sandy Hoffman

Psychologist
shoffman@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1112
 Title Name Email Website Extension
SuperintendentJeffrey McCartneyjmccartney@beecher200u.org x1403
PrincipalNicole Blacknblack@beecher200u.org x1100
KindergartenChristy Coxccox@beecher200u.org x1130
Erika Hodacehodac@beecher200u.org x1137
 Dawn Millerdmiller@beecher200u.org x1145
Early Childhood Jennifer Vierkjvierk@beecher200u.org x1129
1st GradeMary Baxtermbaxter@beecher200u.org x1125
Wendy Marklandwmarkland@beecher200u.org x1144
Kathy Stolarekkstolarek@beecher200u.org x1163
2nd GradeEileen Glivajegliva@beecher200u.org x1121
Emily Realereal@beecher200u.org x1157
Michelle Tiltgesmtiltges@beecher200u.org x1132
3rd GradeBecky Goodwynbgoodwyn@beecher200u.org x1133
Beth Hayhurstbhayhurst@beecher200u.org x1134
Sue Wenteswente@beecher200u.org x1166
4th GradeJennifer Dunlapjdunlap@beecher200u.org x1131
 Laura Irwinlirwin@beecher200u.org x1138
Tiffany Serafintserafin@beecher200u.org x1159
5th GradeRachel Doylerdoyle@beecher200u.org x1143
 Monica Schwarzentraubmschwarzentraub@beecher200u.org x1147
Sheryl Wadeswade@beecher200u.org x1164
ArtMarcia Blouinmblouin@beecher200u.org x1221
Computer LabMelissa Ohlendorfmohlendorf@beecher200u.org x1106
TechnologyJoe Duncanjduncan@beecher200u.org x1312
 Dave Stoverdstover@beecher200u.org x1114
PsychologistSandra Hoffmanshoffman@beecher200u.org x1112
Physical EducationNathan Schwarzentraubnschwarzentraub@beecher200u.org x1126
Tyler Shiremantshireman@beecher200u.org x1330
Social WorkerRick Meltonrmelton@beecher200u.org x1208
Emily Beaulieuebeaulieu@beecher200u.orgx1108
Special Education CoordinatorGeralyn Gordonggordon@beecher200u.org x1110
Special EducationLoren Assiselassise@beecher200u.org x1124
Stephanie Loftinsloftin@beecher200u.orgWebsiteWebsite x1142
Lynn Skafishlskafish@beecher200u.org x1161
Special ReadingSheila Oppenhuissoppenhuis@beecher200u.org x1152
SpeechDavid Serafindserafin@beecher200u.org x1159
 Amy Palmerapalmer@beecher200u.org x1153
Office StaffDebbie Hermanson - Office Managerdhermanson@beecher200u.org x1101
Barb Becker - Secretarybbecker@beecher200u.org x1102
Katie Gersch - Secretarykgersch@beecher200u.org x1107
Band and MusicJason Hodacjhodac@beecher200u.org Website Website x1228
School NurseAngie Cadwalladeracadwallader@beecher200u.org x2013