BJHS Administration

Mike Meyer

Mike Meyer

Principal
mmeyer@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1200

6th Grade

Kathy Weiss

Kathy Weiss

Social Studies
kweiss@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1242
Mayme Studer

Mayme Studer

Special Education
mstuder@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1238
Paddie Ploger

Paddie Ploger

Reading/English
pploger@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1234
Stephen Hilger

Stephen Hilger

Math
shilger@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1226
Ann Graniczny

Ann Graniczny

Science
agraniczny@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1225
Dana fann

Dana Fann

Math
dfann@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1224
Katie DeYoung

Katie DeYoung

Reading/English
kdeyoung@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1223
Carly Patkus

Carly Patkus

PE/Health
cpatkus@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1243
Kerry Pikal

Kerry Pikal

Physical Education
kpikal@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1211

7th Grade

Nathan Thomas

Nathan Thomas

Social studies
nthomas@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1240
Janette Stein

Janette Stein

Reading/English
jstein@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1237
Amy Propper

Amy Propper

Special Education
apropper@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1235
Kevin Martewicz

Kevin Martewicz

Science
kmartewicz@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1231
Kathy Weiss

Kathy Weiss

Social Studies
kweiss@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1242
Mayme Studer

Mayme Studer

Special Education
mstuder@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1238
Stephen Hilger

Stephen Hilger

Math
shilger@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1226
Ann Graniczny

Ann Graniczny

Science
agraniczny@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1225
Dana fann

Dana Fann

Math
dfann@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1224
Katie DeYoung

Katie DeYoung

Reading/English
kdeyoung@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1223
Carly Patkus

Carly Patkus

PE/Health
cpatkus@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1243
Kerry Pikal

Kerry Pikal

Physical Education
kpikal@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1211

8th Grade

Jessica Schroeder

Jessica Schroeder

Reading/English
jschroeder@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1236
Nathan Thomas

Nathan Thomas

Social studies
nthomas@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1240
Amy Propper

Amy Propper

Special Education
apropper@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1235
Kevin Martewicz

Kevin Martewicz

Science
kmartewicz@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1231
Stephen Hilger

Stephen Hilger

Math
shilger@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1226
Ann Graniczny

Ann Graniczny

Science
agraniczny@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1225
Dana fann

Dana Fann

Math
dfann@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1224
Katie DeYoung

Katie DeYoung

Reading/English
kdeyoung@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1223
Carly Patkus

Carly Patkus

PE/Health
cpatkus@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1243
Kerry Pikal

Kerry Pikal

Physical Education
kpikal@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1211

Fine Arts

Jason Hodac

Jason Hodac

Band/Chorus
jhodac@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1228
BHS- Marcia Blouin

Marcia Blouin

Art
mblouin@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1221

Technology

Melissa Ohlendorf

Melissa Ohlendorf

Computer Lab
mohlendorf@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1106
BHS- Teri Waterman

Terri Waterman

Business & Technology twaterman@beecher200u.org
Website
Ext - 1323

Office and Support Staff

BHS- Brandon Stadt

Brandon Stadt

Technology Department bstadt@beecher200u.org
Ext - 1212
Angie Cadwallader

Angie Cadwallader

School Nurse
acadwallader@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x2013
Generic-Avatar

Mary Burdick

Librarian
mburdick@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1229
Laura Kaufman

Laura Kaufman

Aide
lkaufman@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1200
Julia Cleary

Julia Cleary

Aide
jcleary@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1200
Rick Melton

Rick Melton

Social Worker
rmelton@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1208
Generic-Avatar

Sharon Darling

Secretary
sdarling@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1202
Tammy Wehling

Tammy Wehling

Office Manager
twehling@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1201
BHS- Sandy Hoffman

Sandy Hoffman

Psychologist
shoffman@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1112
BHS- Angie Cadwallader

Angie Cadwallader

missing-Student ID-23

Debbie Rojas

Social Worker
drojas@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1207
 Title Name Phone Ext Email User Website
PrincipalMike Meyer x1200mmeyer@beecher200u.org
Office StaffTammy Wehling – Office Manager x1201twehling@beecher200u.org
Sharon Darling – Secretary x1202sdarling@beecher200u.org
School NurseAngie Cadwallader – Nurse x2013acadwallader@beecher200u.org
6th GradeKatie DeYoung – Reading/English x1223kdeyoung@beecher200u.org
Dana Fann – Math x1224dfann@beecher200u.org
Ann Graniczny – Science x1225agraniczny@beecher200u.org
Stephen Hilger – Math x1226shilger@beecher200u.org
Paddie Ploger – Reading/English x1234pploger@beecher200u.org
Mayme Studer – Special Education x1238mstuder@beecher200u.org
Kathy Weiss – Social Studies x1242kweiss@beecher200u.org
7th GradeKatie DeYoung – Reading/English x1223kdeyoung@beecher200u.org
Dana Fann – Math x1224dfann@beecher200u.org
Ann Graniczny – Health x1225agraniczny@beecher200u.org
Stephen Hilger – Math x1227shilger@beecher200u.org
Kevin Martewicz – Science x1231kmartewicz@beecher200u.org
Amy Propper – Special Education x1235apropper@beecher200u.org
Janette Stein – Reading/English x1237jstein@beecher200u.org
Mayme Studer – Special Education x1238mstuder@beecher200u.org
Nathan Thomas – Social Studies x1240nthomas@beecher200u.org
Kathy Weiss – Social Studies x1242kweiss@beecher200u.org
8th GradeKatie DeYoung – Social Studies x1223kdeyoung@beecher200u.org
Dana Fann – Math x1224dfann@beecher200u.org
Ann Graniczny – Science/Health x1225agraniczny@beecher200u.org
Stephen Hilger – Math x1227shilger@beecher200u.org
Kevin Martewicz – Science x1231kmartewicz@beecher200u.org
Amy Propper – Special Education x1235apropper@beecher200u.org
Jessica Schroeder – Reading/English x1236jschroeder@beecher200u.org
Nathan Thomas – Social Studies x1240nthomas@beecher200u.org
Librarian x1229
ArtMarcia Blouin x1221mblouin@beecher200u.org
Band/ChorusJason Hodac x1228jhodac@beecher200u.org Website
Jim Vidmar x1344jvidmar@beecher200u.org Website
Physical EducationKerry Pikal x1211kpikal@beecher200u.org
Carly Patkus – PE/Health x1243cpatkus@beecher200u.org
Social WorkDeb Rojas x1207drojas@beecher200u.org
Rick Melton x1208rmelton@beecher200u.org
Computer LabTerri Waterman x1210twaterman@beecher200u.orgWebsite
StaffJulia Cleary – Aide x1200jcleary@beecher200u.org
Deb Szromba – Special Education x1200dszromba@beecher200u.org
 Laura Kaufman – Aide x1200lkaufman@beecher200u.org
TechnologyJoe Duncan – Technology Director x2012jduncan@beecher200u.org
Food Service    April Franczyk x1213afranczyk@beecher200u.org