NameEmailOfficerDate ElectedTerm Expiration
Larry Hermenl.hermen@beecher200u.orgPresident Elected April 2013
April 2021
Paul Goldrickpgoldrick@beecher200u.orgVice PresidentElected April 2012
April 2021
Elizabeth Dousiasedousias@beecher200u.orgSecretaryElected April 2019
April 2023
Juan Hernandez
jhernandez@beecher200u.orgMemberElected April 2019April 2023
Ronald S. Mazurek
rmazurek@beecher200u.orgMemberElected April 2015
April 2023
Julie Papasjpapas@beecher200u.orgMemberElected April 2019
April 2023
J. Karla Wcisel
kwcisel@beecher200u.orgMemberElected April 2017
April 2021
General BOE EmailBOE@beecher200u.org