NameEmailOfficerDate ElectedTerm Expiration
Larry Hermenl.hermen@beecher200u.orgPresident Elected April 2013
April 2021
Ronald S. Mazurek
rmazurek@beecher200u.orgVice President
Elected April 2015
April 2019
Karen Scrementi
kscrementi@beecher200u.orgSecretaryElected April 2015
April 2019
Paul J. Goldrick
pgoldrick@beecher200u.orgMemberElected April 2012
April 2021
Edward Palmisano
epalmisano@beecher200u.orgMemberElected April 2015
April 2019
Janet Paulmeier
jpaulmeier@beecher200u.orgMemberElected April 2015
April 2019
J. Karla Wcisel
kwcisel@beecher200u.orgMemberElected April 2017
April 2021
General BOE EmailBOE@beecher200u.org