Superintendent of Schools

Brad Cox

District Office

708-946-2266

High School Principal

Jack Gaham

BHS Office

708-946-2266

ext 1300

Jr. high Principal

Mike Meyer

Jr. High Office

708-946-3412

ext 1200

Elementary Principal

Nicole Black

Elementary Office

708-946-2202

ext 1100

District Staff Admins

a338735d08b2474289d73cd57198694c

Marla Heldt

Business Manager/Transportation Director
mheldt@beecher200u.org
Ext - 1401
Generic-Avatar

Cara Stanula

Executive Assistant
cstanula@beecher200u.org
Ext - 1402
April Franczyk

April Franczyk

Food Service    
afranczyk@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1213
BHS- Mike Stanula

Mike Stanula

Maintenance Director mstanula@beecher200u.org
Ext - 1311
BHS- Sandy Hoffman

Sandy Hoffman

Psychologist
shoffman@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1112
BHS- Joseph Duncan

Joseph Duncan

Technology Director jduncan@beecher200u.org
Ext - 1312
BHS- Geri Gordon

Geralyn Gordon

Special Education Coordinator ggordon@beecher200u.org
Ext - x1107
Bob Ogdon

Bob Ogdon

Dean & Athletic Director
rogdon@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1213
Position    Name Contact Info 
 Business Manager/Transportation Director  Marla Heldt 708-946-2266 Option 7
Maintenance Director Mike Stanula  708-946-2266 x1311
High School Dean & District Athletic Director Bob Ogdon 708-946-2266 x1306
Technology Director Joe Duncan 708-946-2266 Option 8
 Special Education Coordinator Geri Gordon  708-946-2202 Option 5
District Nurse Angie Cadwallader 708-946-2202 Option 4
Food Services Supervisor April Franczyk  708-946-3412 Option 6