High School Administration

IMG_0315

Jack Gaham

Principal
jgaham@beecher200u.org
Ext - x1300
BHS- David McCord

David Mccord

Mathematics, Assistant Dean dmccord@beecher200u.org
Ext - 1335
Bob Ogdon

Bob Ogdon

Dean & Athletic Director
rogdon@beecher200u.org
Ext - 1306
missing-Student ID-25

Stephen Sarsany

Counselor ssarsany@beecher200u.org
Ext - 1308

English & Fine Arts Department

Kayla Hughes

Kayla Hughes

Music
khughes@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1343
Mike Perrott

Mike Perrott

Art    
mperrot@beecher200u.org
Ext -  1349
Nick Jacobs

Nick Jacobs

English    
njacobs@beecher200u.org
Ext -  1347
BHS- Jillian Rowe

Jill Rowe

Spanish
jrowe@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1333
BHS- Jordan Oliva

Jordan Oliva

Spanish
joliva@beecher200u.org
Ext - 1326
BHS- Anna Lang

Anna Lang

English
alang@beecher200u.org
Ext - 1325
Mary Ann Martin

Mary Ann Martin

English    
mmartin@beecher200u.org
Ext -  1329
BHS- Alyssa Borgman

Alyssa Cerda

English    
acerda@beecher200u.org
Ext -  1329

Mathematics & Business Department

BHS- Christine Shoven

Chris Shoven

Mathematics cshoven@beecher200u.org
Website
Ext - 1342
BHS- Kristin Payne

Kristin Payne

Mathematics
kpayne@beecher200u.org
Ext - 1328
BHS- Teri Waterman

Terri Waterman

Business & Technology twaterman@beecher200u.org
Website
Ext - 1323
BHS – Staff Becki Calomino

Becki Calomino

Business & Technology
rcalomino@beecher200u.org
Ext - 1321
BHS- David McCord

David Mccord

Mathematics, Assistant Dean dmccord@beecher200u.org
Ext - 1335

Science & Facs Department

Social Studies & Physical Education Department

BHS- Anthony LaBanca

Anthony LaBanca

Social Studies
alabanca@beecher200u.org
Ext - 1332
BHS- Brandon Dubois

Brandon Dubois

Social Studies
bdubois@beecher200u.org
Ext - 1324
BHS- Sean Daly

Sean Daly

Social Studies
sdaly@beecher200u.org
Ext - 1336
Tyler Shireman

Tyler Shireman

PE, Health, & Driver Education
tshireman@beecher200u.org
Ext - 1330
Ross Madden

Ross Madden

Physical Education    
rmadden@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1213
BHS- Adam Keen

Adam Keen

PE, Health, & Driver Education
akeen@beecher200u.org
Ext - 1327

Office & Support Staff

Generic-Avatar

Becky Estrada

Aide    
bestrada@beecher200u.org
Ext -  1300
Kathleen DiGiovanni

Kathleen DiGiovanni

Aide    
kdigiovanni@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1300
Mary Kay Pittman

Mary Kay Pittman

Nurse    
mpittman@beecher200u.org
Ext -  1305
Jeff Borst

Jeff Borst

Special Education    
jborst@beecher200u.org
Ext -  1322
Angie Cadwallader

Angie Cadwallader

School Nurse
acadwallader@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x2013
Katie Gersch

Katie Gersch

Secretary
kgersch@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1107
James Banasiak

James Banasiak

Maintenance Assistant    
jbanasiak@beecher200u.org
Ext - 1300
BHS- Kathy Landis

Kathy Landis

Generic-Avatar

Rachel Lagastee

Aide    
rlagastee@beecher200u.org
Ext -  1300
BHS- Matt Cipich

Matt Cipich

Special Education Aides
mcipich@beecher200u.org
Ext - 1300
BHS- Vicki Ploense

Vicki Ploense

Librarian
vploense@beecher200u.org
Ext - 1338
BHS- Sandy Hoffman

Sandy Hoffman

Psychologist
shoffman@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1112
Generic-Avatar

Wilma Segert

Administrative Assistants
wsegert@beecher200u.org
Ext - 1302
BHS- Elizabeth Chappell

Elizabeth Chappell

Special Education
echappell@beecher200u.org
Ext - 1339
BHS- Dawn Compton

Dawn Compton

Special Education    
dcompton@beecher200u.org
Ext -  1110
BHS- Joseph Duncan

Joseph Duncan

Technology Director jduncan@beecher200u.org
Ext - 1312
missing-Student ID-23

Debbie Rojas

Social Worker
drojas@beecher200u.org
Ext -  x1207
TITLENAMEPHONE EXTEMAILUSER WEBSITE
PrincipalMr. Jack Gahamx1300jgaham@beecher200u.org
Dean & Athletic DirectorMr. Bob Ogdonx1306rogdon@beecher200u.org
Guidance CounselorMr. Steve Sarsany, LPC, NCCx1308ssarsany@beecher200u.org
Special Education CoordinatorMrs. Dawn Comptonx1107dcompton@beecher200u.org
Maintenance DirectorMr. Mike Stanula, RAx1311mstanula@beecher200u.org
Technology DirectorMr. Joe Duncanx2012jduncan@beecher200u.org
Assistant DeanMr. Dave McCordx1335dmccord@beecher200u.org
ArtMrs. Marcia Blouinx1221mblouin@beecher200u.org
EnglishMs. Alyssa Cerdax1329acerda@beecher200u.org
Mr. Brendan Johnson, Chairx1326bjohnson@beecher200u.org
Ms. Anna Langx1325alang@beecher200u.org
MusicMr. Jason Hodacx1344jhodac@beecher200u.org
Ms. Kayla Hughesx1344khughes@beecher200u.org
SpanishMr. Jordan Olivax1326joliva@beecher200u.org
Mrs. Jill Rowex1333jrowe@beecher200u.org
Business & TechnologyMrs. Becki Calominox1321rcalomino@beecher200u.org
Mrs. Terri Waterman '83, CTEx1210twaterman@beecher200u.orgWebsite
MathematicsMr. Dave McCordx1335dmccord@beecher200u.org
Ms. Kristin Paynex1328kpayne@beecher200u.org
Ms. Chris Shoven, Chairx1342cshoven@beecher200u.orgWebsite
Special EducationMrs. Dawn Compton '96x1322dcompton@beecher200u.org
Family. Consumer ScienceMs. Emily Doersamx1323edoersam@beecher200u.orgWebsite
ScienceMrs. Tammy Garnettx1341tgarnett@beecher200u.org
Mr. Kevin Pavesic, Chairx1337kpavesic@beecher200u.org
Mr. David Smulsonx1343dsmulson@beecher200u.org
Special EducationMrs. Elizabeth Chappellx1339echappell@beecher200u.org
PE, Health, & Driver EducationMr. Adam Keenx1327akeen@beecher200u.org
Mrs. Jessica Rink, Asst. Chairx1334jrink@beecher200u.org
Mr. Tyler Shiremanx1330tshireman@beecher200u.org
Social StudiesMr. Sean Daly, Chairx1336sdaly@beecher200u.org
Mr. Brandon DuBois '02x1324bdubois@beecher200u.org
Mr. Anthony LaBancax1332alabanca@beecher200u.org
Administrative AssistantsMrs. Wilma Segert '80x1302wsegert@beecher200u.org
Mrs. Katie Gerschx1301kgersch@beecher200u.org
NurseMrs. Angie Cadwallader, RNx2013acadwallader@beecher200u.org
Social WorkerMrs. Debbie Rojas, LCSWx1307drojas@beecher200u.org
PsychologistMrs. Sandy Hoffman, NCSP, ABSNPx1112shoffman@beecher200u.org
LibrarianMrs. Vicki Ploense '74x1338vploense@beecher200u.org
Special Education AidesMr. Matt Cipichx1300mcipich@beecher200u.org
Ms. Rebecca Fallsx1300rfalls@beecher200u.org
AideCathy Jansmax1300cjansma@beecher200u.org
Mrs. Kathy Landisx1300klandis@beecher200u.org
High School Flowchart