News Archive

District News


Color Run Logo
Color Run Sat April 27th

Wed Apr 03 07:03 AM

grass
District Grounds Sprayed

Wed Apr 03 06:59 AM

Yellow School Building
5 Essentials Survey

Thu Mar 21 10:31 AM

School bus
Now Hiring Bus Drivers

Tue Mar 19 09:33 AM

Wood pallet
Free Wood Pallets Available

Fri Mar 15 02:17 PM

Police Hat
SRO Newsletter

Mon Mar 11 02:24 PM

Junior High News


Music notes
BJHS Solo/Ensemble

Mon Apr 15 08:18 AM

Honor Roll banner
BJHS Q3 Honor Roll

Thu Mar 28 01:57 PM

School building
BJHS April Update

Thu Mar 28 01:47 PM

Clipboard pencil stopwatch
BJHS IAR Letter

Wed Mar 06 02:53 PM

Yellow School Building
BJHS March Update

Tue Mar 05 07:58 AM

Dog
BJHS Canine Unit Run Through

Tue Feb 27 09:00 AM

Elementary News


Movie Reel
BES Movie Night

Mon Apr 15 07:46 AM

Easter Eggs
Fourth Grade Easter Egg Hunt

Tue Apr 02 01:22 PM

school building with leaves around it
BES IAR Test Tips

Thu Mar 28 01:39 PM

Cheerleader
Cheer Buddies Registration

Thu Mar 21 01:46 PM

Sun and clouds
BES Student News Segment

Tue Mar 05 11:37 AM

Sun and clouds
BES Student on WGN Channel 9

Wed Feb 28 10:34 AM

Books
Read Across America

Tue Feb 27 08:53 AM